Please remove the "suggested friends" tab in the bottom right of the screen. If I want to add someone after a duel, I can look back at duel history or search their username. It is very distracting/annoying to see the red notification badge on the screen everytime I open Geoguessr. Or at least, there should be a way to turn this feature off in settings.